Tower of Fantasy Twitch Drops: Free rewards and how to claim them

Tower of Fantasy - Twitch Drops

While Tower of Fantasy is set in a post-apocalyptic world, the game’s environment is surprisingly filled with vibrant colors. You can also get a lot of resources from it.

However, you also need to spend these resources on many things. The Nuclei, for example, are used to pull for more weapons and characters. You also need items and some in-game currency to upgrade these weapons.

If you need some of these items, there are codes you can use to claim some freebies. But what if you have already used them up, and there are currently no new codes? Well, there’s still a way. You can get some valuable resources via Twitch Drops.

What rewards can I get via Twitch Drops?

Depending on how much time you spend watching Twitch streams, there are a couple of items that you can get. These include Dark Crystals, and some Black and Gold Nuclei.

Time Spent Watching (in hours)Rewards
0.5– Black Nucleus x1
– Vanguard Trailblazer x1
1– Dark Crystal x50
– Random SR Relic shard box x5
2– Dark Crystal x100
– Random SR Relic shard box x10
3– Gold Nucleus x1
– Random SR Relic shard box x15
4– Gold Nucleus x2
– Illusory Link x1

How can I sign up and claim Tower of Fantasy Twitch Drops?

The Tower of Fantasy Twitch Drop campaign already started last August 9th, and this will continue until August 23rd at midnight PST/3 AM EST / 8 AM BST / 9 AM CEST.

Tower of Fantasy - characters
Credit: Hotta Studio

If you want to know how you can claim the rewards, you simply have to follow the steps below:

  1. Go to the Twitch Campaign Page.
  2. Log in to your Twitch account or sign up if you don’t have an account yet.
  3. Select Tower of Fantasy from the list.
  4. Click Connect.
  5. Log in using your Tower of Fantasy account.
  6. Start watching different streamers.

Once you reach the hours mentioned earlier, you can claim the rewards from the Drops Inventory. In-game, take note that you can get these rewards from the Rewards section.

If you want to know how soon you can get your Twitch Drops rewards, you can also check your progress from your Twitch account’s Drops Inventory.

Similar Posts