Pokemon Legends Arceus: Oshawott Evolution Guide

Oshawott in the Pokemon Anime

Game Freak’s new Pokemon game is going to do a lot of things differently, but there’s one universal truth that must always be followed in a Pokemon game – you need to pick a starter Pokemon! Pokemon Legends Arceus is bringing back three fan-favourite starter Pokemon for you to choose from, but that makes the choice harder than ever! If you think Oshawott is the Pokemon for you, we have an Evolution Guide for this Pokemon in Pokemon Legends Arceus below.

Oshawott Evolution Guide – Pokemon Legends Arceus

At the moment, we don’t know for certain how Oshawott is going to act going into this new Pokemon experience. However, that doesn’t mean we’re completely clueless! We can look at their previous appearances in Pokemon Black, Pokemon White, Pokemon Black 2, and Pokemon White 2, for more information. Here’s what we know so far…

First Evolution

Oshawott, the Sea Otter Pokemon – Water type.

Second Evolution (at Level 17)

Dewott, the Discipline Pokemon – Water type.

Third Evolution (at Level 36)

Samurott, the Formidable Pokemon – Water type.

Pokemon Legends Arceus Oshawott Evolution
Credit: Serebii

Please note: There are currently rumours circulating that suggest Oshawott’s third evolution, Samurott, will be replaced by a Hisuian Region variant Evolution. We will update this accordingly when the information is made available.

READ MORE: Pokemon Generations Ranked from Worst to Best

Pokemon Legends Arceus is due to launch on January 28th, 2022, on Nintendo Switch – you can pre-order now for access to the Hisuian Growlithe Kimono Outfit Set and the Baneful Fox Mask.

” Your adventure takes place in the expansive natural majesty of the Hisui region, where you are tasked with studying Pokémon to complete the region’s first Pokédex. Mount Coronet rises from the center, surrounded on all sides by areas with distinct environments. In this era—long before the events of the Pokémon Brilliant Diamond and Pokémon Shining Pearl games—you can find newly discovered Pokémon like Wyrdeer, an evolution of Stantler, and new regional forms like Hisuian Growlithe, Hisuian Zorua, and Hisuian Zoroark! Along the way, uncover the mystery surrounding the Mythical Pokémon known as Arceus.”

Similar Posts