Fortnite Twitch Rivals Zero Build tournament announced

Twitch Rivals Key Art

No building in Fortnite has completely changed the game, with some players saying it is for the better. Now, Twitch Rivals is set to showcase no building in Fortnite with its competitive Twitch Rival Zero Build tournament.

In collaboration with Epic Games, Twitch Rivals Zero Build will see many top streamers compete for their share of $450,000. The invitational tournament will see players from Europe, North America, and Latin America compete for $100,000 for each region starting on April 2nd, 2022.

The full list of creators hasn’t been announced yet, but the list will include Alixxa, NickEh30, Pgod, and Sommerset.

Following the Twitch Rivals Zero Build tournament, players in North America will be able to take part in the Twitch Rivals Creator Series playing Fortnite Zero Build, Creative, and more.

Alixxa, NickEh30, Pgod, and Sommerset, as well as a mystery guest, will host tournaments throughout April and may, with each creator having their own $10,000 prize pool and custom-crafted format. 

The series culminates in a Grand Final event which will include another $100,000 prize pool.

READ MORE: This is what Fortnite in first-person looks like

Here are the dates and prizes for the Twitch Rivals Zero Build Tournament.

EUROPE 

Date: April 2, 2022

Time: 1pm EST, 7pm CET

Prize Pool: $100,000

LATIN AMERICA 

Date: April 2, 2022

Time: 6pm EST, 7pm BRT

Prize Pool: $100,000

NORTH AMERICA

Date: April 3, 2022

Time: 5pm EST

Prize Pool: $100,000

And here are the dates for the Twitch Rivals Creator Series.

Pgod

  • Date: April 7, 2022
  • Prize Pool: $10,000

Alixxa

  • Date: April 13, 2022
  • Prize Pool: $10,000

Sommerset

  • Date: April 21, 2022
  • Prize Pool: $10,000

NickEh30

  • Date: April 28, 2022
  • Prize Pool: $10,000

Mystery Guest

  • Date: May 12, 2022
  • Prize Pool: $10,000

Grand Final

  • Date: May 25, 2022
  • Prize Pool: $100,000

Similar Posts